Jamaican Mafia

© Jamaican Mafia
Genre : Drama
Type : Fiction
Column : Cinema/tv
Year of production : 2014
Format : Feature

Bonus

Jamaican Mafia is a gangster-thriller movie in the vein of Goodfellas and Shottas, which follows Zoolian Anderson (Zoo-Zoo), a frustrated Car Salesman who desperately desires riches and respect, and discovers he's the nephew of a powerful crime-boss when he decides to quit the corporate world to join the illicit organization better known as the 'Jamaican Mafia'.

Leave a comment !

Please share your impressions, remarks, suggestions to help us improve the new Southplanet website. Don't hesitate to signal any bugs that you happen to come across !

Partners

  • Arterial network
  • Media, Sports and Entertainment Group (MSE)
  • Gens de la Caraïbe
  • Groupe 30 Afrique
  • Alliance Française VANUATU
  • PACIFIC ARTS ALLIANCE
  • FURTHER ARTS
  • Zimbabwe : Culture Fund Of Zimbabwe Trust
  • RDC : Groupe TACCEMS
  • Rwanda : Positive Production
  • Togo : Kadam Kadam
  • Niger : ONG Culture Art Humanité
  • Collectif 2004 Images
  • Africultures Burkina-Faso
  • Bénincultures / Editions Plurielles
  • Africiné
  • Afrilivres

With the support of