Demon Fuzz

Demon Fuzz formed in 1968. It was composed with Ray Rhoden (piano and organ), Sleepy Jack Joseph (bass), Smokey Adams (vocals), Steven John (drums), Winston Raphael Joseph (guitar), Clarence Crosdale (trombone). The band broke up in 1972. Members of the group all came from Commonwealth countries and immigrated to Britain.

- Source -

Leave a comment !

Please share your impressions, remarks, suggestions to help us improve the new Southplanet website. Don't hesitate to signal any bugs that you happen to come across !


  • Arterial network
  • Media, Sports and Entertainment Group (MSE)
  • Gens de la Caraïbe
  • Groupe 30 Afrique
  • Alliance Française VANUATU
  • Zimbabwe : Culture Fund Of Zimbabwe Trust
  • RDC : Groupe TACCEMS
  • Rwanda : Positive Production
  • Togo : Kadam Kadam
  • Niger : ONG Culture Art Humanité
  • Collectif 2004 Images
  • Africultures Burkina-Faso
  • Bénincultures / Editions Plurielles
  • Africiné
  • Afrilivres

With the support of